Welcome to PoxNora! - Introduce yourself here!

Discussion in 'Training Grounds and Game Guides' started by KTCAOP, Feb 27, 2014.

1. KTCAOP

KTCAOP I need me some PIE!

And a better late than never welcome! It's more about what is fun and enjoyable to you =P =). I myself never really had the desire to play ranked, but I loved the sample starters and enjoyed playing there. There are a lot of places where you can fit here =).

xRugolth likes this.
  2. rickyjpen

rickyjpen Devotee of the Blood Owl

Hello I am rickyjpen I've been playing since I think Grimlic's Descent. Been off and on since then :)

xRugolth likes this.
  3. XFurionsX

XFurionsX I need me some PIE!

Hello, name in Pox is XFurionsX, i started playing somewhat last year, not very good at this game, but the community is awesome, hope to see this game grows in time.

4. KTCAOP

Welcome victorg83 and welcome back rickyjpen =). As always glad to see players both relatively new and old come back to see and experiment =). I'm glad you were able to find a place and hope that you continue to engage, this is an interesting community, though like always, there is the spectrum =P =).

5. BurnPyro

BurnPyro Forum Royalty

I'm BurnPyro & I'm not afraid to admit that I'm a Poxaholic.

6. Imba

Imba The King of Potatoes

I'm Imba and I accidentally the whole pox.

7. Donegals

Donegals Well-Known Member

I'm Donegal, on the old version i was Donegal. In this version, I will be Donegal.

So yeah........

Been playing since before there was ST but prone to bouts of hiatus. Usually play on the darkside. Looking forward to playing Pox again.

8. IceHippo

IceHippo Active Member

Hello everyone, I'm IceHippo and the name is a strange amalgam of several things from my past :D And yes, I do intend to build an Ice Hippo theme deck when I have enough runes to spare!

9. Ivorybane

Ivorybane The King of Potatoes

Hello folks,