Hyaenid Healing?

Discussion in 'Shattered Peaks' started by lungz421, Mar 26, 2014.

1. lungz421

lungz421 Member

I'm fairly new to playing SP and only play Nids cuz i think theyre fun, lol but i notice a kind of lack of healing in the theme, I can use the tempest crown or whatever for life siphon, whitchdoctor can use relieve for slight healing and semi cleanse...and i geuss the staff of solstice i believe gives shamans and priests the heal mass 2 for all of 6 points of healing. IDK i played a lot of IS so im probably just spoiled with their rampant Global Healing of 12-18, lol but do Nids have another healing option? anything with Divine Favor? or Heal Champ/Mass 3? Just curious not really complaining

2. Paper Skull

Paper Skull I need me some PIE!

Generally speaking, no.

IS is the healing faction, so it might be a little jarring. Way back when there was very little healing and 0 cleanse for all of the wrath factions, but they've eased up on it since.

3. GabrielQ

GabrielQ I need me some PIE!

nublinz surprise pies is a good healing source

4. Raikan

Raikan I need me some PIE!

Your best sources of champion healing a probably Mika, Solstice, Kanen Cultist, Peaks Doombringer, Ritual Cultist and...that new moga. None of them are close to on par with the type of protectorate healing that you're talking about and none are hyaenid, though. Surpise pies is pretty good for a spell healing source...30 nora for 50 hp of healing, and the relics can contest. But you've got to spend the AP rounding them up.

Last edited: Mar 26, 2014
  5. lungz421

lungz421 Member

Lame, I may try to work the staff or the Pies in somewhere... as of now i suppose the Tempest Crown works out on the multi attackers or the big hitters... so at least its something

6. Raikan

Raikan I need me some PIE!