Welcome to PoxNora! - Introduce yourself here!

Discussion in 'Training Grounds and Game Guides' started by KTCAOP, Feb 27, 2014.

1. XFurionsX

XFurionsX I need me some PIE!

Welcome to the game Jair, the game is a little hard a the beggining but you will get use to it, jut have to be a little patient and try all factions.

2. Morfeas

Morfeas I need me some PIE!

Has the match been arranged and you crash when it's loading? (the big red orb is filling up)
    Have you tried playing a game VS the AI to see if there's a problem there too? (either campaign, dailies or skirmish)

3. fattyy2k

fattyy2k I need me some PIE!

Hey everyone! I have been playing for a long time (since Dec 2007) but have gone through long periods of inactivity. I have had the experience of playing the game under each of its developers during its lifetime. I have always love this game and am trying to bring new players to it (so far I have gotten three friends to try it and they love it). I don't get to play as many matches as i like because i get a little intimidated of the lobbies being filled with such high ranking players. I get i need to just jump in and learn to lose a bit :p

Lushiris and soulmilk like this.
  4. ormen

ormen The King of Potatoes

Hi. I've been playing on and off since drums of war but this is my official hello. I play a mean full faction SL and don't consider any other faction viable. Bring it haters ill be waiting in the battle grounds.

fattyy2k likes this.
  5. StormChasee

StormChasee The King of Potatoes

Greetings, I'm brand new to this game. I got through the tutorial and one walkthrough. It said I won a public deck, but when I go to the rune manager to create a battle group I don't see it. I only see the few runes I got as rewards so far. I have a couple spells and one equipment.

I usually play the empire building 4x type games.

Last edited: May 19, 2015
  6. ormen

ormen The King of Potatoes