Writing A Psychology Paper

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by Phynixe, Aug 25, 2016.

1. Phynixe

Phynixe I need me some PIE!

So, I'm a college student, as most of you don't know, and I currently have a paper to write (which is due on november 11th, a.k.a decades from now) but I'm the type of person to finish things the moment they are assigned.
    As the title states, this is a paper on Psychology and is supposed to demonstrate my understanding and application of everything that's been taught in class (Neuroscience, Phrenology; but not necessarily all of them, just to show I know what I'm doing) using only a single source (A movie, an article, etc). I had only just started writing this essay (should be maximized to a 1000 words) and I've written the introduction so far, and would like your opinions/criticism on my style of writing, so here it goes;