Darkmarsh Fury stealth nerf

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Saka, Mar 8, 2014.

1. Saka

Saka The King of Potatoes

Hugely disappointed. Darkmarsh fury's damage stacking has now changed to Violent. I see this as a huge nerf. If i have another boghopper melee nearby I'm going to send it upfront to do something instead of spending 60~70 nora just to park it near the fury for the bonus. If i have another ranged 2 squares away from the fury just to get the violent bonus(if i have a tidemaster for example), whatever I'm focusing will die anyway if I have 2 units focusing fire on it. This time I need to dump another 60~70 nora just to have a champ parked beside me to trigger a useless ability.

First of all I heard of poxnora because of steam launch but I could never play this game even sinking 3 months intermittently because of horrendous inaccessibility. Not until the game died in about December did I come back because my account cumulated about 25k gold from the SOE giveaways was I able to get something going. So I spent 1 month grinding feverenshly to build a basic boghoppers deck, but by the time I was able to grind that out I was already burnt out from playing, there are better games out there. Come back to this relaunch just to find this fury change, really disappointing.

Now if i want to rebuild a deck I still face the same inaccessibllity problems that caused the old game to die.