Getting bored playing IS and IS/x every game.

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by BurnPyro, Dec 7, 2014.

1. Monyx

Monyx I need me some PIE!

what i said to you has nothing to do with that question that i asked boozha or that you asked me. thats just one example. It has way more to do with the way you act in general every day that ive played this game since i started playing this game. the way you act toward other players. contstantly being arrogant on the forum and in the lobby. youre not always a jerk.....but 70% of the time you are. you are capable of being alright. but all you guys when u see a small chance to belittle someone you jump right on it as if you were a wolf in a chicken coop.....like i said it has lil to do with what was said. 1 example of so so many. and this that you said right here about "my logic" thats the same old tune you guys always use when you wanna try to make someone feel bad or dumb or to make yourself seem superior. it gets kinda old seeing u guys talk down to people constantly, just so you feel a lil better about yourself......what i said to boozha is because thats exactly what he was doing....he attacked a guy for no reason at all. just another troll post.......burn is actually good at being a troll. not that justifies trolling. its basically just saying that hes really good at being jerk. its a skill no doubt. but it doesnt serve very many. and it certainly doesnt serve the ppl that he generally directs it at. then you have you.....im not even sure id call you a troll. youre just arrogant and kinda unpleasant altogether. you try your hand at trolling. but youre really just like a glorified boozha since people take you slightly more serious than boozha......then boozha for instance.....what i said to him was just a real question.....i was really wanting to know why he chooses to constantly try to impress all the other forum trolls when none of them take him serious. he didnt answer of course....anyways not much more i can