Not getting runes from skirmish

Discussion in 'Bug Reporting' started by Raja21, Jan 27, 2015.

1. WolfBones

WolfBones The King of Potatoes

I not lost too much I think maybe 700 gold from two rewards but I can easily earn it back I'm not terribly concerned about it but I hope its fixed soon I wanna buy Chopping Block before its cycled out.

2. Raja21

Raja21 New Member

The wait is never ending

3. Paco Blue

Paco Blue New Member

true ... wanted to be playing ... :(

4. Ohmin

Ohmin Forum Royalty

If this information helps, I've confirmed that individual Runes and Avatars still properly gain XP. It's "just" the Reward Runes and Gold that aren't properly being transferred over.

5. Paco Blue

Paco Blue New Member

My god another day without playing PoxNora...........:(

6. BravesSP

BravesSP The King of Potatoes

Probably a code or configuration problem...

7. WolfBones

WolfBones The King of Potatoes

I hope its soon I'm a newbie I need more stuff....

8. BravesSP

I heard from someone it will be fixed tomorrow.. But I can't tell you if it's true

Last edited: Jan 28, 2015
  9. DamnDirtyApe

DamnDirtyApe New Member

Hate to be that guy, but can we get an update on the bug (or bugs):eek:?

10. Cydna

Cydna Forum Royalty

11. superplex

superplex New Member

no gold from skirmishes, no cards reward from skirmishes, no gold from single player matches and no gold from completing daily achievements for me

i'm not throwing my daily skirmishes away to see if they're not rewarding properly either

12. BravesSP

I think the problem is fixed, I received my gold from skirmishes and my rune

13. Steelation

Steelation New Member

I can confirm this, I too got my gold and cards (or the FW walkthrough pack to be precise) from the last game.