Timothy BG

Discussion in 'Split Faction' started by Jonesy23, Jan 29, 2015.

1. Jonesy23

Jonesy23 Member

Trying to branch out as a pox player and give playing a split BG a try, which I have no experience with so im looking for all the help I can get. Basically all im looking for in the deck is for the split hero to be Timothy the Vile and the other runes complement each other. I saw a thread on here about a FS/FW split and was wondering if that was about what my deck should look like or if i should go with some other runes ( seeing as how I kinda want it to be centered around timothy ). If anyone could give me an idea of what a group with him would look like I would greatly appreciate it.

2. Jonesy23

Jonesy23 Member

Or looking around there are two other BG's that just seems like they'd be fun to play combined with FS. One would be making a FS/SL dragon split and the other an electric theme FS/SP with Ruugbaal as the split hero. Mainly just looking to put these together for some fun and not going for something highly competitive. Any help on any of these ideas would be greatly appreciated.

3. Ifem21

Ifem21 The King of Potatoes

With Elec split, Zoalt is best fit as a hero. Also, the zombies FS/FW split theme with Timothy is good and very fun to play, I can show you a deck of both if you want ^^

4. Jonesy23

Jonesy23 Member

The FS/FW zombies sound like fun. Could you post an example of what a group of those would look like ? I have access to pretty much anybody on the FS side, I just dont know where to start on the FW one. Also I picked up Zoalt for the electric split and he seems to work really well.

5. Ifem21

Maybe something like this:
    http://www.poxbase.com/deck/c20ctck-ctWCgUcz6cdYCpQcfLCuJC5qcous6Zs6Tsqs4NS1gSnS46s5dr2Xr2Ne2l
    You can make any changes if you want ;)