What Would You like to See in Pox Nora?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Bravesteel, Feb 8, 2017.

1. Ohmin

Ohmin Forum Royalty

Seems more orange to me.

Bravesteel likes this.
  2. Bravesteel

Bravesteel Member

Ha!

*Bu-dum-dum-tss!*

3. IronStylus

IronStylus I need me some PIE!

Turn timer extended in customs (unlimited for learning or casual games), turn timer gives an indication 10 seconds before turn end, turn timer extended if you are holding a rune and want to position until you release button or for 5 seconds.

Bravesteel likes this.
  4. Bravesteel

Bravesteel Member

That's a good one! I'd find that really helpful myself! Added.

5. Tiefling

Tiefling Member

Hi, Ive been playing Pox for 7 years now (I was blown away when I saw the date of my very 1st achievement was 2010 :eek:) the thing with pox is you can leave for months and come back to find everything right where you left it. But see the
    problem that I see with that is that the website and game client are still the same as when I 1st joined... you would think thered be some major overhaul items that would be in your face changes. I find I still have the same issues as back then.
    I will elaborate:

- I should be able to search the rune forge or the rune manager via ability names; Like if I want to know all champion runes with "Immunity: Magical". I have no business having to deal with 3rd party websites like pox base and such to find
    what Im looking for. This leads to hours of deck building and those websites most of the time have outdated info. If it was was a desert owl database id like to think it would be constantly updated to the newest rules and ability changes ;)

- Is there no place to view a full list of the newest expansion's runes (in this case planar disturbances)?
    and if there is, why is it so hard to find?
    and if for some reason we aren't allowed to see the new runes, why not?