The Your Story - End Game - The KTCAOP Story

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by Loyaute, Apr 23, 2014.

1. Xinde

Xinde Devotee of the Blood Owl

If PT flips maf, and Gerben dies, then yeah, that means that Gav is more likely to be town compared to before PT was lynched (still could be a busser, bussing would be a really good move in this game, because that adds more confusion amongst all the noob). In that case I would lynch Gaiaix as he would be the scummier of the two. Most likely there should be a scum between Gaiaix and Gav if Gerben dies regardless of PT'ss alignment. The only difference being that how PT flips determines whether its not clear cut who is the scummier (PT flips town), or whether I think we should go straight ahead with a Gaiaix lynch first.

2. Xinde

@Loyaute if Gerben is legit, but he is not a sane cop then I hate you.

3. Geressen

Geressen Forum Royalty

I hope I am a sane cop, I am waving my potasium buster(a banana) over people to let the banana gods judge allegiance though. But i thought that was loyaute with his obsession of bananas, (as he stated in the first post a lot of people on the island have bananas) this also makes me trust napalms role claim bevause he mentioned potassium injection as his method of killing, wich would seem odd unless loyaute gave him that in the role/role explanation.

But okay lets have PT's head roll.

4. Loyaute

Loyaute I need me some PIE!

As day.....no wait, it didn't. 23:52 hours remaining.

5. Napalm Monk

Napalm Monk Member

What will my offing PT teach us if he flips mafia? Let's go over how it will effect Gav and to a lesser extent, others.

6. Napalm Monk

Napalm Monk Member

Thank you for the extension, 24 hour day phases make it difficult.

7. KingJad

KingJad I need me some PIE!

My mistake my logic was flawed and I realized it last night but was to tired to fix it if pt is town then gav cannot be comfirmed mafia (this is basically me repeating what @Xinde said)

8. Xinde