OMG what did you do to the game :(

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by LadyJava, Jul 7, 2017.

1. Ferehn

Ferehn New Member

A new forum account doesn't mean a new player lol. I've been playing for four years and my roommate for even longer. I have seen both Sony's "balancing" and DOG's changes. I just choose not to complain endlessly about things I can't change or criticize a company who had to pick up Sony's mess. Because I neither created this game nor contributed to its improvement, saying that a company needs to do this and that would be pompous at best. I think ignorance is based more on speculation than understanding so there's no use in trying to convince you otherwise. It's a video game that is going through changes. They aren't happening overnight. Even if they DID manage to do everything in the first year, the quality would be bad and I'm sure this same thread would exist.

2. potatonuts

potatonuts I need me some PIE!

You are really just stating obvious things which people will have already taken into consideration and I couldn't care less about how long your roommate has played the game.

I can't be bothered to read and reply to another wall of standard 'it's still in beta' crap.

3. Ferehn

Ferehn New Member

But you can be bothered to quote and reply yet again. If you don't have something constructive to add, then don't. You don't look like less of a person for not getting the last word. Maybe instead of bashing someone for not agreeing with you, try taking a free-to-play video game less seriously.

4. potatonuts

I'm telling you that the arguments that you are making aren't worth responding to, come up with something with some substance and i might. Or just stop talking to me.

5. poxrooster

poxrooster The Pox Chameleon