Player since 2006(reunite)

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by Boss, Mar 5, 2014.

1. Boss

Boss Member

Proud to be a player since 2006... I'm an online player but this is the only game I cant Quit !!!
    anyone else?

2. KTCAOP

KTCAOP I need me some PIE!

=P. Most of us are old, but I'm only from 2007.

3. nitebane21

nitebane21 I need me some PIE!

I guess I'm a noob at Fall of 2008 ;)

4. Pico

Pico I need me some PIE!

First time I ever played was in 07, but I did not really do anything on the forums/play much at all really. Was on a different account I forget the name for too. I did happen to find a random account in my old email, but I don't think it is the right one xD.

5. Morfeas

Morfeas I need me some PIE!

2006 and I feel really old when I type that.

6. Spirodela

Spirodela New Member

2007 and multiple hiatus through out the years and I just keep coming back, poxnora is just that good :D

7. grimgod316

grimgod316 New Member

been playing since tundra released

8. Vote Kanye 2020

Vote Kanye 2020 Better-Known Member

Damn I thought I played for a long time o_O I guess 2011 is fairly new.

9. Comissar

Comissar I need me some PIE!

Fun fact, you were one of my earliest opponents! I was checking back through my earliest games to see roughly when I joined, and I was surprised to see you there :)

Incidentally, also from the class of '07 here.

10. Nurfed

Nurfed The King of Potatoes

Played since Nov 2006 right before or at the same time as the Savage Tundra expansion, was actually on of the few people that got a ST pox harbinger in the their giveaway. A few months later i traded it away for a Lich king, Dwarven king and a Unholy tomb which was a good trade at the time but would fast turn in to a horrible horrible trade :'( *bad memories*

xRugolth likes this.
  11. Celestus

Celestus The King of Potatoes

Hahah oh those Lich Kings back in the day OP OP OP OP and Dwarven kings! I had locked those memories in a dark box

12. anahuac1