Questions and Issues with Death Harvester among others

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by estellek, Jan 28, 2018.

1. estellek

estellek New Member

Hi, this is my first time posting but I've played PoxNora for 2 years (mostly solo as I just like to collect cards) .

Not sure if these are bugs so I am posting about them here first:

1. My Death Harvester cannot attack the shrine when I have not selected the Skirmisher upgrade. Is there a reason I cannot see?

2. I played against a Underdepths AI (the one with Waroggs) on the Forsaken Wastes map with 2 fonts. I placed a Grim Well 2 spaces away from a Warrog, but on it's turn, it was able to move one space, do a berserk attack on my unit 2 spaces away before having its AP sapped.

3. When AI uses stealth and attacks, like the Mute Stalker in the Forsaken Wastes BG and the Elven Shade in the K'thir one, it just disappears and I cannot attack it, yet my champions are still engaged to it. I have increased AP cost for moving away from it, I cannot de-stealth it by moving into it nor through AOE (though it still gets damaged apparently). The stealthed unit seems to 'disappear' for a few rounds till it decides to attack again. I have not tested if detection units work.

4. Something weird happened with a Minotaur Battlemage. I got it down to 0hp, so its Perseverance triggered. I then equipped a Night Blade on my champion which was a space away from it so that I can kill it on its next turn. On the next turn, the Battlemage managed to move, kill one of my champions, before dying from the Siphoning Aura of the equip.

DiCEM0nEY and Gnomes like this.
  2. MaruXV

MaruXV Corgi Lord of FW

1. i think its something about the ability that says it can attack only wounded champs
    2. warogg has unstoppable so its not affected by grimwell
    3. its a bug but it seems only in pve .
    4. Probably for some reason siph aura Procs before perseverance

estellek and Gnomes like this.
  3. Etherielin