A general discussion about how discussions should generally be discussed in General Discussion

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by BurnPyro, Aug 16, 2015.

1. BurnPyro

BurnPyro Forum Royalty

Feel free to discuss this, generally.

JellyBerry, Bellagion and Pattn199 like this.
  2. Markoth

Markoth Lord Inquisitor

As a general manager I generally think I am overqualified for this general discussion of general topics.

Faust, daeminicus, Pattn199 and 2 others like this.
  3. soulmilk

soulmilk I need me some PIE!

I feel when making a discussion about specific runes or a faction as a whole, it should be discussed in the forum of the faction it belongs to.
    The exception is when trying to figure out how to beat a specific rune/theme/faction with your own faction, which then belong in the faction forum of the faction you are trying to beat it with.

4. themacca

themacca Master of Challenges

i generally feel the best way to make to discuss things generally in general discussion is to try and stick to the main features of the general topic but don't be stick to one specific part.

5. doubtofbuddha

doubtofbuddha I need me some PIE!

I think you are all generally wrong.

Faust, Leadrz and Anima26 like this.
  6. chickenpox2

chickenpox2 I need me some PIE!

tell that to MW24 he generally doesn't know what he is saying half the time

Anima26, SPiEkY and Ifem21 like this.
  7. Ifem21

Ifem21 The King of Potatoes

MW seems to doesn't know the others part of Forums, that's why. Or maybe he just want more attention.

8. SPiEkY

SPiEkY King of Jesters

yeah, maybe

Anima26 and JellyBerry like this.
  9. Pixyrus

Pixyrus Forum Royalty

Can't discuss, topic too general.

10. BurnPyro

BurnPyro Forum Royalty

Or you could not be a tool and ruin this thread by bringing it up again

chickenpox2 likes this.
  11. JellyBerry

JellyBerry Forum Royalty