Bok BG

Discussion in 'Underdepths' started by RRGUNZ, Sep 7, 2015.

1. RRGUNZ

RRGUNZ Well-Known Member

Sooooo Im relatively new to UD, the only BG I ever played in UD was spiders(which I played forever), so Im finally trying my hand at something new. This is my attempt at a full Bok BG but im kind of lost on which spells/equipment/relics to use. Also I was going to get another Arbiter, and I was unsure about Bloodguard but then I realized with the faction damage buff that it would actually be pretty useful, so other than those two, what are some adjustments I should make? Its a pretty solid BG so far that dishes out some immense damage. BUT I havent done any pvp with it yet so I dont know how it competes with other BGs. Any advice is helpful, thanks :) https://poxbase.com/deck/ckGClQcoIC3NCyCuOcfVCqtcfNCknckMCjNs4@s2ls3osAsDs1ls5vr1orAeNe36

Last edited: Sep 7, 2015
  2. Fentum

Fentum I need me some PIE!

Your spells look fine, get in some PvP and tweak as you go.

3. MakarovJAC

MakarovJAC I need me some PIE!

Yeah, it actually looks pretty good. I didn't think Bok could be made into that.

4. Styrwirld

Styrwirld The King of Potatoes

Price of Victory and Bok Gatekeeper is an amazing combo.

5. OriginalG1

OriginalG1 I need me some PIE!

Hekatian Bloodguard is a bargain, compared with mistress. What would a twerking bok look like?

MakarovJAC likes this.
  6. Gnomes

Gnomes Forum Royalty

BOK.JPG this is what i got so far, its a bok bg, but i wanted it to be bok...not bleed so i tried to make as little bleed stuff in their as possible

7. gamengamenut

gamengamenut I need me some PIE!

it would look amazing, the flaping wings and the oscillating booty

OriginalG1 likes this.
  8. OriginalG1

OriginalG1 I need me some PIE!

So much up down going on!

9. Gnomes

Gnomes Forum Royalty

i have my new and improved bok bg! Capture.JPG