DMC

Discussion in 'Ironfist Stronghold' started by Anima26, Jul 10, 2015.

1. Anima26

Anima26 I need me some PIE!

Youll give IS a DMC with 6-8 range, alt dmg and violent, not to mention declare hunted and knockback for 87 nora and whatever other buffs u wana throw onto it like battlemaster, banner, drunken etc etc, yes big whoop it has ponderous...

...and SL get a Draksar Archer, its sitting there looking like a piece of crap in comparison, it was a staple to draksar decks too. Why is it not allowed violent but Dwarven Mortar Crew is. Seems ridiculous to me. A small example of something that i dont understand. I am no expert on balance but still, i am suspicious of certain factions getting the better end of certain sticks.

This is definitely q.q but with a hint of some things in this game are confusing to me and make little sense.

Edit: Off topic, Violent is Draksar racial, keep your filthy hands of it Dorfs.

Edit2: I realise DMC cannot gain Violent from the brew, my mistake, but nevertheless it is still very strong and my sentiments remain the same.

Last edited: Jul 10, 2015
  2. Pedeguerra

Pedeguerra I need me some PIE!

Pox balance. It's real.
    Honestly, though, at 87 nora he seems like you are paying accurately for what you get.

3. Axeraiser

Axeraiser I need me some PIE!

You know DMC is Unequippable right ? So it cant gain Violent from the Brew, nice try though better luck next time.

Anima26 likes this.
  4. Anima26

Good. I guess it has Ponderous and Unequippable and a high nora cost because its obviously overpowered. It would be far too expensive without those mediocre drawbacks, albeit necessary in Unequippable case.

I would happily pay 84-87 nora for a strong 6-8 ranged unit with alt dmg and other nice abilities like knockback, declare hunted and artillery strike in SL, any day of the week. Give me SL DMCs please.