Elven Bg

Discussion in 'K'Thir Forest' started by Grandpa69, Dec 27, 2014.

1. Grandpa69

Grandpa69 The King of Potatoes

Hellow guys , I made this thread because I want to make an elven bg but I'm new with KF , I played a little bit meta but not enough to decide what runes I should include in that kind of deck bcs lots of stuff like colosal get nerf. I would apreciate your help :) Ty !

Last edited: Dec 27, 2014
  2. Xirone

Xirone I need me some PIE!

There are so many elves that you can put a lot of personal touches to your deck. With that said, the elves really are strongest when you can stack support abilities like Battle Hymn and Battlemaster. For this reason, Elven Strategist and Elven Bard are in all my elf decks. I always include Elven Archer and Deadly Tracker for range. I like to use a few melee champs with Evasive like Circle Messenger and Wilderkin Snakedancer. Throw in an Elven Artisan, with Recycle, for anti-equip. I also try to make room for a Firemage for Cleansing Flame. Really, though, there a number of good options.

As for non-champion runes, Elven Statue and Epochal Oasis are great. Reclaim can save you if used at the right time. Frostfall Quiver is quite nice for the cost. Try to include at least two AoEs. Carnivorous Vines is very cheap and useful. I am probably forgetting some other obvious includes but, hey, this was just a quick post. Hope this helps!

3. Woffleet

Woffleet I need me some PIE!

every single champion you just mentioned is OP

OchiK likes this.
  4. ChiaoLung

ChiaoLung I need me some PIE!

5. OchiK

OchiK The King of Potatoes

Nooo he didn't mention falconer or bard!

Edit: nvm he did mention bard!

Woffleet likes this.
  6. xezno

xezno I need me some PIE!

Wow, grade C troll posts. Thanks for your constructive feedback :rolleyes: