Firk are amazing at the moment.

Discussion in 'Forglar Swamp' started by themacca, Sep 3, 2016.

1. themacca

themacca Master of Challenges

Sup guys, im aware FS players have been considering themselves to be a little hard done by lately. And i figured you mustn't be aware of how good firk are right now. so here's my BG now go out and kick some asses and ask me questions and raise my ego.

[​IMG]

Last edited: Sep 4, 2016
    IronStylus, Gnomes, Qucas and 2 others like this.
  2. Atherhog

Atherhog I need me some PIE!

Questions:

Sixul - worth it?
    Behemoth... I find he goes down like my mates momma

atm, I find there seems to be a "rushy" feel to the game. How do you feel "tanking" works with this set up?

3. ALemonAteHer

ALemonAteHer New Member

Regarding tanking. Please keep in mind I have no experience with piloting this bg but I assume if you are getting rushed you can take the paraform with NKD or void shield to slow the advance and punish with your ranged and debuffing stacking units. Also the stillwater mutants provide a good amount of anti tempo when you put them on the front line because the enemy is forced to ignore them less that trigger entanglement at half hp. Also a good form of tempo in your favour.

Fiannlly running a murk water madness or that spell that entangles units walking through could be handy while abusing your Superior ranged units.

-Lemons

Last edited: Sep 3, 2016
  4. ALemonAteHer

ALemonAteHer New Member

@macca what is the use of so many one ofs here? What fringe cases are each one best at? I see that you have 5 or so different front line units, do you have a specific idea on deploy order for each or are you still working out the most efficient?