full faction fire bg

Discussion in 'Underdepths' started by OriginalG1, May 28, 2017.

1. OriginalG1

OriginalG1 I need me some PIE!

been doing some split faction fire, decided to try full faction
    upload_2017-5-28_14-40-48.png
    3 ready champs, fast movement. Grief fountain to heal imps. Colossal champs. Trying to test fire wall and emberwasp interactions. Other ways to add damage. BG is fire.
    One of those ruby spiders might become rip demon.

2. OriginalG1

nothing really wrong with the 1st build, been getting ranked wins with it. still switched out some runes I was not using much.
    upload_2017-6-1_19-0-20.png

3. OriginalG1

just got a doom ball, giving him a whirl.
    upload_2017-6-1_20-18-25.png

4. Nigromanta

Nigromanta The King of Potatoes

Im a total noob regarding UD runes, I've been always a protectorate player, but Purefire seems a rune good for your BG.
    I also wonder how effective is Bloodstained claws torwards the healing, maybe Hate leech or Tinder box is more usefull in this fire BG?
    Im looking for building a Fire BG as well. So any ideas suggestions on best first deployments or small combos would be appreciated.
    Thanks.

5. RasielCZ

RasielCZ I need me some PIE!

You have heals from fire eater fountain might not be needed.
    Since you are relativey low on range mindslicer obelisk might be a good addition here.
    Try to include firelight gem and tinder box, both are awesome. Unless you have mindstorm to specifically counter kento sheoul fireball is better.
    How do you like rip demon? He never pulled his weight for me. Also you have a lot of slow champs and no support, try to include a summoner or 2.
    I'd also get rid of demolish in favor of another dmg spell and most likely mandate for price of victory. But im biased against mandate.
    Also caverunners are fun and i've been told that fire elemental is amazing for the cost.

6. Fentum

Fentum I need me some PIE!