IS-FW split Can't seem to get the damage output I need.

Discussion in 'Split Faction' started by theblackknight, Jan 28, 2018.

1. theblackknight

theblackknight New Member

pox IS FW.jpg
    So I like the uncleanseable crowd control this BG has, it helps mitigate super champing. CC achieved through defiler knight and hoarfrost liches.

I find the BG has decent survivability like I'll be engaged in battle for a couple turns but without actually eliminating any opposing champs and then mine start to die.

So, how do I squeeze more damage into this BG? are there certain champs I'm missing any roles unfilled?

the mystic forge works well with master axemen to take axemans fate off of wrath champs and occasionally I get crossbows on the bone circle arch mage. I like the feel of the deck.

Help is appreciated. thank you

2. MrCharles

MrCharles The King of Potatoes

I don't really get what exactly you were going for (i'm not that good at the game so no worries there) and how this synergizes together so it's hard to make suggestions but if you are looking for some extra DMG among those two factions there are couple of runes I would consider.

FW isn't know as heavy hitter faction so far as I'm aware. Most of the time there BG seem more built around either a particular synergy that boosts damage, Xuolos (ff hero so no here all by himself, or simply outlasts your opponent through attrition. That being said if in the same situation as you in general I would consider these runes

Reaper - Takes down straight 25 percent of max dmg per hit.
    Tomb Raider - 12 dmg range is pretty decent and it's good at blowing up relics/equips.
    Magrareth - too expensive for my tastes but he's got potential to wreck house with his aura plus 14 attack...still too pricey unless you plan to support him and build your deck around it.
    Mute Stalker - 12 dmg, I love distracting blows, and it's got a built-in ramp up