Plz Help for my BG , I'm lost !!!

Discussion in 'Underdepths' started by yuore, Aug 25, 2016.

1. yuore

yuore The King of Potatoes

Urgently wanted some opinions and advice regarding my BG, as ground gain little, I will really wrong, not whether it is because I am a novice or by its legendary champions player, I almost always find lvl people 99 mi bg as you can see is cheap, since I am still a newbie and invested about 500 shards, most in grimlic .

https://poxbase.com/deck/ca4C3BC4@CMc60c12ca=Ca8c27c33C31C5=c3+c1vs7FS2ls3osOsAr2rAeNe24
    Regarding the use I give them my main dps are galhroon, pit dragon and grimlic, and hitting a lot and the only constant is grimlic range damage, which give the firelight gem
    manslayer and grundelwuld is to use your situations faced some very strong champion and I need a high damage, with deep whounds.

deep elf priestess really it has very useful skills and use it a lot​

deep elf summoner use it to make dough and use invigorate my dps champions.
    needleclaw imp is used in the beginning of the game due to its low cost
    Nefari caverunner for when enemies come together, to make good damage fire bomb
    Nefari dragon sometimes serves their attack range
    pincushion it out when the enemy is focused on ranged attacks
    succubus to hold it out in front and the charm that serves much
    warogg it out when the enemy is more focused on physical damage champions

I suffer a lot when the enemy does not fight directly and focuses on fighting range with powers that make them immune to physical damage, removing AP, which are cured and especially those who are very mobile, not the achievement catch, also it happens to me using powers in their champions do not understand, make them invulnerable, you back hurt, I need to know much the game .​