Scheduled Maintenance - December 15th, 2016

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Senshu, Dec 14, 2016.

  1. Senshu

    Senshu Administrator Desert Owl Games

    Greetings Everyone,

    The Pox Nora game server will be brought down for a Update starting at 9AM PDT (12PM EDT, 5PM UTC) on December 15th, 2016. We anticipate the downtime will last approximately 3 hour.

    We thank you for your patience.
     

Share This Page