Scheduled Maintenance - September 1st, 2017

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Senshu, Aug 31, 2017.

  1. Senshu

    Senshu Administrator Desert Owl Games

    Greetings Everyone,

    The Pox Nora game server will be brought down for a patch starting at 10AM PDT (1PM EDT & 5PM UTC) on September 1st, 2017. We anticipate the downtime should be less than 2 hours.

    We thank you for your patience.
     
    MaruXV and Gnomes like this.

Share This Page