Some question from newbie

Discussion in 'Training Grounds and Game Guides' started by ClearFox, Jul 14, 2015.

1. ClearFox

ClearFox New Member

Hi all!

Im relatively new in PoxNora, and after some issues with my forum account(forum decided that im a spammer and block my account, so im unable to post until now), i wish to ask some help in game.

I read the guides, but there is some questions that i didnt find, for example, a split-faction runes counts as single race or as two in case if you for example make a two-faction deck of SL and SP, and decided to add Kiergana, which is SL/UD, will it works as valid deck?

Also, can you give some advices on campaign deck for ST and SL? I like SL, but they a bit too violent for me(why bad guys always have things that i like? and why dragons so evil?..... eh, evil side always have cookies that i like:)), so i decided to pick one good and one bad faction to develop decks. Playing ST, i enjoyed Bluefists, but overall faction is slightly frail, at least in form of public deck. But still like it! Spells is nice, and also faction have some nice heals and other useful spells, as well as differrent frost damafe boosters.So ill finish a battle spamming spells with relic that boosts frost damage by 25% and some Jackei Shamans and charged Bluefist with some heal support. SL public deck is better, but all my strategy is overbuff Vindrax and go smash, bringing Valdac behind for debuff/heal and dragon spawn.

Also, id like to ask, what is the best way to grind for my first deck? I mean get some commonish runes(still want to say cards:)) to be able to make basic deck and understand how to make an efficient set of runes(just bored with public decks already-__-).

And also would like to know, what is my top priority for gold investment? id like to buy avatar first, probably ST and SL one. But what next? Which packs and/or campaigns(and etc.) should i buy?