WHAT ALPHAS TO BE INCLUDE AND WHY?

Discussion in 'Split Faction' started by skix21, Apr 19, 2014.

1. skix21

skix21 The King of Potatoes

heyyy just a thought what alphas should i include to my kanen deck :D ?

BLOODHOWLER
    KANEN ALPHA
    KANEN SLIPPED
    TIMBER JAW ALPHA
    RAPTURE ALPHA

2. Hekau718

Hekau718 I need me some PIE!

Since I'm also new to Kanens, it would be great if you posted your Kanen bg here. (It would help some people out, me included. Also you might get some tips from better players on how to build one properly.)
    As of right now I'm running: Rupture Alpha, Kanen Alpha, Kanen Slipped and a Bloodhowler Alpha. One of each.
    Cheers.

3. Ogeu

Ogeu New Member

Kanen Slipped = I use him, but he is very focused, and die easy, but if you can let it live, he cause a lot of damage (he is not essential)
    Bloodhowler = the best tank, use with rage band and you destroy 1 champ for turn
    Rupture Alpha = A good tank (stunning, life siphon, Leap) and the eletric attack is good to vary the types of attacks
    Kiergana (is also an alpha) use because you can run fast with the others kannen and use kiergana for attack away from the enemy

4. guokamoli54

guokamoli54 I need me some PIE!

[​IMG]

Here is my kanen bg it is a budget version I run Kiergana, slipped and mini alpha. Take it for what its worth I suppose lol

Kiergana is probably the only one I would say is auto include

5. HardyGames32

HardyGames32 I need me some PIE!

Bloodhowler's a baller, combine him with quicken and you got a kill + full health bloodhowler. Apart from him I'd probably be running a rupture alpha, kanen alpha, kiergana and slipped I guess. Slipped is inconsistent though

6. RedScarlet

RedScarlet I need me some PIE!

what I use: how I use him (and why)

1) Rupture Alpha
    Deploy him as early as you can as he grows. avoid the usual jump in and banzai attack everyone. Use Cloak from Darkrunner.
    (Role: Grower, against Turtling opponents)

2) Kanen Alpha