Consistency

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Runegod, Jan 3, 2016.

1. Runegod

Runegod I need me some PIE!

So i just started playing again lately and was playing a game using my moga, my opponent was using voil. He kept summoning voil bat, so my question is why do they have upgrades and are free and have abilities that heal and slow and my moga pups spawn as useless as can be ?

What i am asking is should they not have upgrades or should similar summons get upgrades. I prefer if all summons had no upgrades but that's just me.

2. Runegod

Note my opponent was lvl 99 and has played the game for years it seems and wouldn't even offer a friendly quit when i didn't draw a champ turn 1 somehow.

3. Cydna

Cydna Forum Royalty

Sok is in the process of making all summons not have upgrades.

Runegod likes this.
  4. Runegod

Also why can champs like titans have spells cast on them ? They seem overpowered enough from what i've seen and throwing 6 spells on them just makes them too good.

5. BurnPyro

BurnPyro Forum Royalty

Mostly because putting 6 spells on a titan is a sure way to lose the game.

6. Runegod

Really ? Every titan I have seen in this game so far has been pretty darn strong, and many of the better players are using them.

7. Cydna

Cydna Forum Royalty

I hope they're strong considering they're all like 90+ nora.

8. Cinder405

Cinder405 I need me some PIE!

I haven't used a titan in ages.

9. Tweek516

Tweek516 I need me some PIE!

I wouldn't offer an fq. It's a risk you take when you choose to run spells etc over champs, sometimes you won't draw a champ early and miss out on some Nora.

10. 0ryuk0

0ryuk0 I need me some PIE!

Moga Pups should have Nora Miner 1 or Banditary :D:D:D

11. Runegod

I run 22 champs am new to the game and just started playing ranked, that is like the prime reasons their is an fq button is it not ? Idk if you ever play me i'll make sure i don't offer an fq ;).

12. Tweek516