Free summons and free units are still a problem

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by super71, Oct 27, 2014.

1. Korahn2610

Korahn2610 New Member

Thank you for clarifying super71 and hotbread, it seems that the rest of the people trolling this forum are less than helpful.

super71 and Goatmanji like this.
  2. super71

super71 I need me some PIE!

That is all the veteran players best to put them on ignore asap.

3. Leadrz

Leadrz I need me some PIE!

Sever summons, run it.
    /thread.

4. super71

4 factions don't have it and only 4 runes have it total out of those 4 only 2 are runnable your post is invalid and not helpful.

Leadrz likes this.
  5. Leadrz

Okay sorry, which 2/4 are not runnable?

6. Cydna

Cydna Forum Royalty

Factions shouldn't have access to every single ability/counter.

7. Leadrz

Agreed.
    I'm just waiting to see if he bags my salaman negamage. Q.Q

8. hotbread

hotbread Devotee of the Blood Owl

I've been playing since 2007.

9. ghklf

ghklf I need me some PIE!

No one is asking that.

If all factions have summon abilities, why all factions can't have sever summon?

10. Lushiris

Lushiris I need me some PIE!

ST has sever summon, FS has sever summons, KF has nothing(does anyone think KF needs to counter summons right now?), IS has nothing(same as last parenthesis, change KF for IS), FW "has" demonologist with ritual of destruction (same as last inputs would apply if champions other than zombies were a bit more efficient), SP "has" kanen crone with ritual of destruction( and getting anti summon for SP would be a real problem IMHO), SL "has" kanen crone with ritual of destruction, ravenspeaker with raven tongue, wyrmpriest with ritual of power/destruction, UD "has" Demonologist with ritual of desctruction and griefbearer with sever summons(who the majority of UD players choose not to run right now).

I think I didn't miss anything did I?

11. ghklf

ghklf I need me some PIE!

FW has Stitched Anathema, so as UD.

12. Lushiris