Concerning Vashal

Discussion in 'K'Thir Forest' started by Molosse, Mar 13, 2014.

1. Molosse

Molosse I need me some PIE!

As many of you who know me, I play Vashal as one of, if not my main BG and from this it pains me to say that they may be a tad OTT.

I came to this conclusion by applying the "How Badly Can I Firk Up" Theorem which, to summarize, is me testing at putting myself into a horrendously bad situation and then seeing if I can retrieve it. Vashal seem to time and time again not give a hell about what situation I throw them into they can walk out of it smiling and chittering away with their cute beaver/porcupine teeth.

I could be way off picture here but does anyone else feel that Vashal are just well too forgiving of mistakes?

2. Makorov

Makorov I need me some PIE!

Haven't they always been super good? I joined the game when Caverunner was pissing people off, but I've been told Vashals were ridiculously OP on release and are still extremely meta.
    I'm a noob, but imo they're really efficient. The champs themselves are really good, add hp/dmg boosts, scramble, nora shield, and that one spell that gives tough and regen and they're pretty sexy.

So yea, I guess they are a little over the top.

3. TheNidhogg

TheNidhogg I need me some PIE!

Over the top? I mean.. they're good. Meta KF is better. Beasts have always been good.

dsjtheman likes this.
  4. BloodAshes

BloodAshes The King of Potatoes

Are you trying to say they need a nerf? :eek:o_O

5. dsjtheman

dsjtheman I need me some PIE!

this

6. oxavier

oxavier New Member

Nerf? LOL really no!
    For me, the vashals are already nerfed, at the moment aren't they all have the ability Seal Of Vashal, and the Woodland Jester are not considered a Vashal, only a beast. They do not have a Hero with a deep-ass skill, and who are really fragile, dangerous, however fragile. I use them with my main BG, and do not have a wide variety of runes, are always the same :/.