Greetings all.

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by Lux, Sep 17, 2014.

1. Lux

Lux New Member

Hello to all, First off i'd just like to say that i'm new to Poxnora, Learning the ropes and i'm very much so interested in this game from what i've seen so far. I love the whole concept behind Poxnora and I feel like there's nothing really out there like it.

I'm writing here on the forums as I would like to get to know the community and perhaps befriend some people within the game. If anyone could perhaps help me too, I'd like to learn more about the game from a Veteran if anyone is willing, Strategies, Tips anything that I could learn from and improve my game/knowledge of Poxnora I would really appreciate.

It's hard starting as a Newbie, I'm trying to build up a deck of my own runes but yet i'm not sure if I want to invest in the game yet so I'm just grinding gold and opening a pack every 2-3days so if anyone is willing to help me with that i'd appreciate that too although not needed.

Anyway, I hope to fit in the community and get to know some familiar faces around the Forums.

2. Boozha

Boozha I need me some PIE!

Hello, man. Its 2 AM here, so I'm gonna go sleep for now, but tomorrow I'll be there for you if you want. But I am sure a dozen helpful people will beat me to it :)

Did you already check out the Training Grounds subforum? Lots of nice people including the incomparable KTCAOP there.

3. Lux

Lux New Member

Okay great! Thanks for the advice, I'll be sure to check it out.

4. BurnPyro

BurnPyro Forum Royalty

Sup you

5. st3ck

st3ck I need me some PIE!

Woooo, welcome to pox!

I am not on very often do to work schedule and other various activities, but, I am a veteran, and love making BG's. I also have a post over in the training ground forums about tutoring for PVP. But feel free to ask any questions here, or PM's, or try and co-ordinate a time to be on at the same time to do some skirmishing.