Scheduled Maintenance - February 9th, 2017

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Senshu, Feb 8, 2017.

  1. Senshu

    Senshu Administrator Desert Owl Games

    Greetings Everyone,

    The Pox Nora game server will be brought down for a patch starting at 8AM PST (11AM EDT, 4PM UTC) on February 9th, 2017. We anticipate the downtime will last approximately 4 hours.

    This patch is primarily a preparatory patch containing more back end changes needed for the upcoming new game client, but there will be some balance changes included.

    We thank you for your patience.
     
    ghklf, Hierokliff, Karamasov and 2 others like this.
  2. Senshu

    Senshu Administrator Desert Owl Games

    Game Server is back up!
     

Share This Page