SP Meta?

Discussion in 'Shattered Peaks' started by Hekau718, Apr 17, 2014.

1. Hekau718

Hekau718 I need me some PIE!

I've been trying out all kinds of weird bg's lately ( stretching from FW/ST Skeletons/frost amp to a Deep Leviathan Superchamp bg ( which works btw, holy crap!)). But I really want to make a proper battlegroup to try my luck in higher ranks. I've settled with SP meta.
    Any feedback on helping me create one is highly appreciated, I'm sure will also be helpful to some other people.
    As far as budget goes, I think I can afford most runes ( I'd say all except for angels, doomies and such. They are hard to find anyway). I'm quite new to SP, but I have runes like Chaos Brave, Cyclonic Fesh, Voil Conquerors etc.
    Big thanks in advance to anyone who is willing to help!

2. GabrielQ

GabrielQ I need me some PIE!

3. Farfallo

Farfallo New Member

As of right now in pre-revamp era the Shattered Peaks meta kinda fits its Faction description of chaos. There are a lot of alternatives you can make in your BG and have it work pretty well both ways. The most solid runes your going to find in SP these days

Champs

Voil Stormflyer - his healing is self-sufficient. He costs 73 nora with the faction bonus. stats are sexy with Loyalty and who doesn't like Deflect?
    Cyclonic Fesh - Top dog with the SP range. a lil expensive but with the refund he's 78 nora. absorb. Lightning rods can be sexy
    Peaks Doombringer - heals. flies. dooms and ethereal storm.
    Mud Elemental - Our cute little tank. Mimic. absorb. Elemental Fortitude is a sex treat. decent stats for 65 nora and he casts Hungry Mire.
    Feshcaller Mika - The tramp of the Peaks. great support. heal. summon fesh. serenade. abash and majestic to keep her pumping.
    Dirge - If Russel Crowe was a Moga.
    Hyeanid Spearmen - Very efficient stats for a 69 nora champ. and thats before the refund.
    Shallaxy - just a fun boy to have on your team.

Spells

Alacrity - Ap gain baby