The Pox Nora Spotlight. This week with: GabrielQ

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by BansheeX, Jun 1, 2014.

1. BansheeX

BansheeX I need me some PIE!

[​IMG]

This (tomorrows) weeks Spotlight is a little early. I will not be able to come online tomorrow to post this and I will therefor post it one day premature. Sorry about that.

Gabriel is pretty vocal on the forum and I am sure most of you have seen one of his posts. He is allso very helpfull in asnwering new players questions and come with input on BG´s. He is also one of the old school Tortun players.

Here is his answers to the questions :)

Name:
    My name is Gabriel, and the Q is the first letter of my surname, I decided to keep it simple.

Where do you come from, how old are you and what is your occupation:
    I live in Argentina and I'm a science student, geophysics more specifically and I'm 22.

How did you come across Pox Nora: