Free ST runes

Discussion in 'Savage Tundra' started by BansheeX, Jul 14, 2014.

1. BansheeX

BansheeX I need me some PIE!

Tell me in a post below why you should have the runes here in this post. I´ll draw a winner and tell him to bid on it.

If you bid on it before being told so you are the winner, you are automaticly disqulified from winning :)

https://www.poxnora.com/trader/viewtrade.do?id=3599183

Qucas and JayZillaGT like this.
  2. naushika

naushika Member

I don't think it is my right to demand them, however I would really appreciate the runes since I play ST :] and don't own most of those (I own Pox Renovator and Tundra Whisper)

Last edited: Jul 16, 2014
  3. Hiyashi

Hiyashi I need me some PIE!

Ever since I started playing pox nora forever ago I've been loyal to ST. One of my goals as ST player is to have a complete collection of the faction. Which is why I would love to have just one of those Tusks. I imagine that a new player would be a lot happier about the other runes in the trade than I could ever be. But getting 1 Tusk would make my day. And week. :3

4. Goyo

Goyo I need me some PIE!

Hey! The love of the waste lands! I promess you any Yeti Spirit is arround hahaha!

As the Savage folks above, I'm ST since the first day and yesterday I traded for my first Leg (a spare Strig Warlock a fellow here traded for even value), so getting some extra runes would really boost me up.

But I feel like we all deserve a bite of the cheese, and this wouldn't be the first time you help me ^^ (you gifted me once with a Keeneye Crown )

If that would be the case, I'm looking more at Tundra Whisper since is a well rounded up rune viable anywhere. Also the renovator is very useful in a beast bg and the dragon looks amazing in an elemental bg.

About the others, I have Extinguisher and Azaren, don't desire too much the split heroes since I'm all in FF :p and the lonx and tusk are super nice, but not as nice as the others I mentioned ^^