Sand Elemental

Discussion in 'Sundered Lands' started by BurnPyro, Jun 13, 2015.

1. BurnPyro

BurnPyro Forum Royalty

Firking beast

Anima26 likes this.
  2. JazzMan1221

JazzMan1221 Better-Known Member

I guess, if you're into boring short-ranged units that don't do anything.

I mean I get that he's tankier than most range, but he just seems so dull...........if he had some more appealing options on his second upgrade line then I might run him.

3. BurnPyro

BurnPyro Forum Royalty

tunnel is sandbaggy

but those stats

also, 2-4 range with mobility, 12 damage and 3 defense 50+ hp calcify is nothing to sneeze at

4. Raxar

Raxar I need me some PIE!

I've had some experience with him and he is really weird to use sometimes. If he could attack at melee he would be baller.

5. Jib

Jib Better-Known Member

the 6 months sleeper hit

Dolcebrodude likes this.
  6. BurnPyro

BurnPyro Forum Royalty

dumdumdumdumdumdumdumdumdumdum

7. fattyy2k

fattyy2k I need me some PIE!

I think range 1-2 would be better

Anima26 likes this.
  8. lordcreep

lordcreep The King of Potatoes

sand ele is a beast 100% i love this rune i do wish he could attack at melee but meh at his cost with how good his stat line is why not run it you know

9. Anima26

Anima26 I need me some PIE!

I like tainting Sand Elementals in my Sand Draksar deck.

Goyo likes this.
  10. lordcreep

oooooo interesting i havent tried this im gonna have to give it ago could you imagen taint sand ele then channel violance my god

Anima26 likes this.
  11. Anima26

I like it. He benefits from the Regen 3 too with high def and calcify. Sandstalker Lord is a beast too imo if u can generate enough sand for Desert Master.

Goyo likes this.
  12. lordcreep