Scheduled Maintenance - May 22nd, 2017

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Senshu, May 22, 2017.

  1. Senshu

    Senshu Administrator Desert Owl Games

    Greetings Everyone,

    The Pox Nora game server will be brought down for maintenance starting at 2:30PM PDT (5:30PM EDT, 9:30PM UTC) on May 22nd, 2017. We anticipate the downtime will last approximately 4 hours.

    This maintence is primarily in peperation for the new game client Launch Tomorrow.

    We thank you for your patience.
     
    Last edited: May 22, 2017

Share This Page